Annual Meeting 2024

Continued...Sept 17, 2024

The clerk called the meeting to order at 6:30 pm, and the Pledge was recited. Present were clerk Sue Dutcher and Townspeople; Lewis McFerran, Keith Kappauf, Ed Hattenberger, Kim Crow, Dick Prenovost, Donald Lindquist, Paul Sporcic, Down Morsett, Brian Mulholland, Allen Moon, Carri Hagle, Bobbi Butler, Bob Prescott

There was discussion about setting the levy to 8%. Ed made a motion to set it at 8%, 2nd by Kim. 10 Y, 1N, 1 abstained.

A motion was made by Lewis, 2nd by Dawn, to pay the fire formula contract. Motion carried.

Lewis, 2nd by Kim, made a motion to set the next annual meeting for March 11, 2025 at 3 pm in the new town hall. Motion carried.

A motion to adjourn was made by Kim, 2nd by Ed. Motion carried. The meeting adjourned at 6:46 pm.

Chairman Ed Hattenberger

Clerk Sue Dutcher